Prestige Porsche Customer Reviews

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Excellent care of my Audi Q5, and great communication with me throughout the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

Any work or communications I have with Prestige service technicians are absolutely amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

The sevice began upon arrival and ended in a timely way.The paper work needed to be more efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

Great! Dealt with Corey and the service department. They were all professional and helpful. They went above and beyond! Even washed the car for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

Prestige and Chad in particular were exceptional. We had a specific model in mind and Chad connected us. It was a positive experience throughout!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020
 

Best service and customer experience I've ever had. I highly recommend Prestige for service, collision and sales!Thanks, Ryan & team!Jonathan Durand

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020
 

My service experience with Lucas was excellent. He listened to the issues I was having with my e-tron and was able to have service correct the issue or provide guidance where I could make updates if I was having future software problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 

Everything about the experience was 5 star, they have the best inventory in the state, the most friendly and knowledgeable staff in relation to the tech and ability of these vehicles! You feel pampered during the whole process. Going through financing is the fastest and easiest it has ever been for us. They truly anticipate any need you could ever have before you realize you need it.

Read at Google