Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

I had a non-stressful experience buying my first Audi with Kevin. He also went way above helping me to set up the MMI system in the car and worked with me for over 1 hour to make sure that everything worked properly and that I understood everything. He also offered to assist me again if I needed this. This is truly excellent customer service - as it goes well beyond the purchase of the car - as Kevin is also committed to making sure that you use and understand all the systems that make an Audi a great vehicle. This is the difference between simply buying a car and buying into a brand. And I love my Audi Q5!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2018
 

Met all my expectations: sent me a video of my cars health, everyone was friendly and polite, the loaner was kind of a dog to drive (aren't they all tho?) but it was a good looking car, they washed and vacuumed mine when they were done. The service was a recall replacement.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2018
 

I had a few issues after my service appointment. Courtney contacted me to see how everything went, and I explained my concerns. Courtney and the service staff handled my issues promptly and professionally. I am very pleased with th level of service here. Thank you!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Bought a pre-owned Macan from here. It's a traditional old school dealer. Sales negotiating is normal and they'll do the traditional back & fourth stuff. That being said, I would recommend Prestige over Audi S. Denver.Max F. was a great sales person! Very patient and accommodating. Had it been another annoying pushy sales person, I probably would have not bought

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2018
 

Great service they only do what needs to be done unlike others who want to add more in. Like the vehicle loaner program.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 

A wonderful & professional experience. I highly recommend working with Warren.

Read at Google