Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

I’ve purchased two Porsches from Prestige in the last year and have had a seamless experience on both occasions! Initially I was shopping in Denver to replace my 2013 Cayenne as the sales tax was so low in Colorado compared to Arizona. I visited 2 other dealers before coming to Prestige; Frankly the experience there was just superior in every way; I had a relaxed easy conversation with both Ron Hughes and Gregg Sunfield, no BS on my trade or anything else. I ordered the new Cayenne the same day!My second purchase was a 2019 Targa 4 GTS. It took a longer to get delivery than I’d would have liked, but its such a rare car I can’t hold that against Prestige. Anyway, again the buying experience was first rate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Great shop and great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Always a great place to take my Audi! Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Ethan did an exceptional job checking the vehicle into the shop, explaining the work to be done, and being sure that I was kept up to date. All the vehicle problems were solved on time and the bill was remarkably reasonable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 

We did not buy here though we gave it a shot (she wanted a red Q3, they didn't have one) but, they've done all the service on our 2016 Audi Q3 Prestige Elite and really happy. First, they sold us a service package for 3 services that was barely more than Boulder Audi where we bought the car, wanted for one service. And the service is great. I'm writing this because I also at 50K miles before my service tomorrow need tires and feared their price - Discount has a great set for about $1000 - but Dan Schrubbe in service got me a great set of Conti with 2 year hazard and a 4 wheel alignment included for just a little more $ than that - awesome! Highly recommend and we'll probably buy our next one here. Weeks later the battery died. They got it in on that Saturday, replaced it, washed it, no appointment- and it was out in an hour. No charge. Awesome. Thanks Tory and Jared!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Always first class service. Thanks Dave, Ethan and Trace

Read at Google