Prestige Porsche Customer Reviews

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Best service, as always!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Great people, great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Always exceptional service. Easy in and out. Good communication. Timely.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

They have the best service in the west! I love the video they sent me of my overview of the work/oil change check up. Very impressive and professional and they are kind! Yes in this world today they are super!!! Ask for Corey!!! He is a delightful young man who takes care.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Nothing exceptional, just a regular oil change.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I Got lucky with the best trader in forex Mrs Lucia Rodney I know Financial decisions are quite weighty to take, most times you get confused on what to do next and who to trust, I invested $1,000 I got $13,321 in 7days of trading, contact her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +19169054120

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Definitely one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership. I was in to get my SUV serviced (oil change and recall repairs) and Dave was awesome to work with, he made the entire process seamless and easy. Dave is very professional and customer oriented - I felt taken care of and NOT taken advantage of, which I really appreciate. Also loved the video report they send at the end - creative and helpful. I will continue to use Prestige Audi. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

My home dealership was not able to fit me in for a month, and my oil change light was on. Lucas was able to fit me in and did an amazing job with my Q3 service! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

We purchased a used Mazda from Prestige and had a phenomenal experience with Rick and Nori. The upfront, no nonsense experience was refreshing, and Rick was patient with all of our questions. Nori was great with financing and the whole experience, start to finish, was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Such an amazing place to have your car serviced! Fast, professional and truly helpful people from beginning to end!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I had the good fortune to take my Jeep Grand Cherokee to Prestige Collision Center for wind damage…the original estimate from my insurance company and a previous repair facility was 2700.00…after Prestige completed their inspection for concealed damaged the real estimate totaled out at $15,000.00 which Prestige convinced my insurance company to authorize . As for the craftsmanship, Prestige provided me with the appearance of a brand new vehicle…I would highly recommend Prestige Collision Center Will W Evergreen CO

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

The service center is exceptional. They are polite, highly responsive, and overall a good experience. Audi service is never cheap, but we appreciate the fair approach and the service and expertise at Prestige are top notch. After a few visits we wont take our car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Chad greeted me immediately and listened attentively to my criteria for a car. Within minutes, he showed me exactly the car I had in mind and we ended up buying it. Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Dustin has been my dedicated service advisor since purchasing my S5 in 2021. He is focused on making sure my expectations are exceeded and that my car is handled with the best level of care and service. Prestige is hands down the best dealership and service department in the region, you'll know it from the time you walk in there. Thank you, Dustin and team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This is the Audi dealer you’re looking for. I went here after being dissatisfied with McDonald Audi’s awful service. Great service department - fast, competent, and really care about customers. Love this place.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I've been in the auto industry for 23 years myself. When I called the parts department at other Audi store I was met with incompetence and lack of knowledge. When I called here, John in parts answered promptly and with a great attitude, and proceeded to help me figure out my questions and get me the parts I need at a much better price than I had been quoted! To top it all off since I work at a dealership myself, he was able to have the parts delivered to me! This is the furthest Audi store from me, but ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Outstanding

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

I've driven many makes of quality cars throughout my life and have had many experiences with a multitude of dealers and service centers. Prior to Prestige Audi my best experience was with a Volvo dealer/service center, but the folks at Prestige have exceeded even them. I purchased my Q7 five years ago from Prestige and have had it serviced there ever since - and I have been 100% pleased with those decisions. It's been an extremely reliable car and I've consistently received the best service I could ever hope for, let alone expect. Everyone on the Prestige ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

The service department goes above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of and that you are satisfied with everything about your experience. They are knowledgeable, clean and very nice people who care for your car is if it was their own. Highly recommend them for sales or service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We moved to Colorado from the east coast. Needing a vehicle for the CO weather, the Q5 was the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. Lindsey was so great to work with. During this challenging time in purchasing a vehicle, she was knowledgeable and patient with us. We worked with Lindsey to identify which Q5 was most suited to our taste. She researched and worked with another dealership that had the exact Q5 we wanted. We are beyond excited with our new vehicle. During our vehicle search, we visited several other Audi dealerships, but Prestige Audi was by far the ...

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

We moved to Colorado from the east coast. Needing a vehicle for the CO weather, the Q5 was the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. Lindsey was so great to work with. During this challenging time in purchasing a vehicle, she was knowledgeable and patient with us. We worked with Lindsey to identify which Q5 was most suited to our taste. She researched and worked with another dealership that had the exact Q5 we wanted. We are beyond excited with our new vehicle. During our vehicle search, we visited several other Audi dealerships, but Prestige Audi was by far the ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Kenny was wonderful. He was on top of everything. He sent us text updates about our Audi’s trip to the dealership and 4 weeks later when it arrived we were ready to go. Smooth and enjoyable experience - which I do not usually say about buying a car 😊

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Got my service and tire rotation done recently and while they were busier than usual, they had my car done quickly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Brian in parts is awesome!! Matt and Dante were helpful so was the guy with the 911 know how.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Chad was awesome, very knowledgeable, thorough, and has a great sense of humor. It made buying a car fun and a great experience. He went through every single detail of the car with me and how it worked inside and out and made sure I understood before he left. Excellent excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Chad was amazing to work with! I cannot thank him enough for making the process a breeze. All around the whole team was awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a fantastic experience buying a new Audi with Ryan Western. From start to finish, he provided a seamless experience that eased the process of purchasing a new car. I will definitely recommend him and Audi Prestige to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Chad has been an excellent sales person throughout our purchase process. We ordered our ETron and have had to wait but during our wait time Chad checked in periodically to let us know where our car was in the process. Additionally, Chad has a personality that my husband I jive with quite well. We look forward to completing the process soon with Chad. For anyone we know looking to purchase an Audi, Chad and Prestige Audi will be our recommendation going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thanks Ryan for helping me get this beautiful Tesla Model S P100D.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Had a great experience leasing an Audi at Prestige Audi in Lakewood. Chad was upbeat, friendly and patient with me! He was prompt in returning my calls and very knowledgeable. All details regarding the car and leasing questions were fully answered in a clear manner. I would definitely work with Chad and Prestige for future leases. He was wonderful to me!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Chad was amazing he really helped me get a car i was very comfortable with and now I’m ready to go shop with him again

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Chad Folkerts is great!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Ryan Western has a long hx with Prestige he is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service. Sales (chad) and management (brittany) were next level.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Ryan Western at Prestige Audi was able to get the right car for me and processed the transaction professionally and efficiently. Next time I'm due for another German automobile, I'll check with Ryan.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Lindsey was so very knowledgeable and helpful. She helped my mom understand all things Audi.. Now we are in love!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Chad Folkerts to buy my Audi SQ5 and he is fantastic. Smoothest, most efficient, high-end buying experience ever! Top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Lindsey was so helpful and responsive throughout my car buying experience! She even took the time to go through all of the features of my new car one on one with me. I can’t recommend her enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We worked with Ryan Western at Prestige Audi to get our daughter a used Q3 with the Prestige package. It was an easy purchase and Ryan made it simple and painless. Ryan hasn't forgotten about Customer Service, which seems to be in short supply as well as labor and goods these days.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I purchased my car with Ryan Western at Prestige Audi and I couldn’t have had a better experience. From our first phone call, to the purchase, to helping me schedule service after the purchase he has been nothing but professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Prestige Audi, specifically with Ryan! Ryan was very attentive to what I was looking for, couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Thank you Prestige Audi!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ryan Western is the best sales person ever!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

From our first call, everyone we’ve worked with at Prestige has been great.Chad made the buying experience pretty much stress free, and Roman as well. Chad has routinely followed up with me to provides updates. Great service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Got damage to the car and it wasn't driveable, they were able to get it in and repaired on quick turnaround. They even worked to fix/salvage something they could have easily charged way more to replace, very ethical and a great experience. Much better experience here than 'the other' local Porsche dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ryan Western did an excellent job. A great resource in a tough auto market. Great communication throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Ryan Western was great through my first car purchased. He made the experience smooth and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Buying from Prestige was a great experience. Chad helped me find the perfect vehicle and always kept lines of communication open. Everything was transparent which led to no surprises. Roman helped walk through and manage the entire financing process which was extremely helpful and much appreciated. Great team at Prestige and awesome inventory. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

From start to finish it was a great experience. Laid back and not at all pressuring, Chad was excellent to work with, very knowledgeable too. Kept in contact and updated me regularly as my RS5 was being shipped from Europe. 5/5 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

We had an outstanding experience at Prestiege Audi. We purchased our first Audi and all electric e-tron. Thank you, Chad Folkerts for providing great service and answering all our questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Jose is the man. It was my first time buying a car and he walked me through the whole thing and made it easy. The whole dealership is awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I've had the pleasure of purchasing two cars from Prestige Audi. Working with Lindsay was awesome. She is a total pro. The second time I went, I asked for Lindsay right away. She's the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Thank you Chad Folkerts, it was amazing working with you, you made buying my first car easy and stress free! Chad was very personable and helped me with every step along the way. I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

As a new Prestige Audi Customer, I was thoroughly impressed with Kenny’s professionalism, responsiveness, and intimate knowledge of the RS7. Kenny provided a perfect test drive experience and a very transparent sales cycle. Highly recommend working with Kenny and the Prestige team.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Who doesn’t want to buy a car from Chad!! He is my new friend! So fun, he takes the stress out of it has a great sense of humor. Chad is the best! Roman is awesome too, never have I had so much fun buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Rick was excellent to work with as we were buying our vehicle. He was responsive and honest with his communications before we arrived. The vehicle was in pristine condition for us to test drive. He was fun, efficient and made it a great car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Cannot say enough great things about this place! My car looks better than the day I bought it (from another dealership)! Corey Robinson was wonderful to work with and the bodyshop and detail shop were fantastic! Highly recommend having them take great care of you and your car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Micheal was amazing at working our deal he had it approved and ready to go in record time with a low rate. I had shopped around many different dealerships and Micheal got us the best deal there was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Dustin in the service department, he was extremely helpful in resolving the issue and was very attentive during the whole process. I had issues with my vehicle that body shops and other mechanics were not able to resolve, but Dustin took the time to work with their technicians to order parts and resolve all the issues. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

My service advisor Dave was awesome. Kept me in the loop of repairs needed and went above and beyond in fairness. He also has my vehicle brought to my work via valet as I had to work late and couldn't pick it up before the business closed.!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Efficient, honest and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

it’s such a bizarre time to be buying / selling cars. However, that’s what the Mr. wanted to do. He got a pretty sweet offer on some trade-ins of his current cars, and he’s been wanting this one car. So off we went to go look at it. I’ll let you guess how the rest of that went. Anyway, we liked the salesman we dealt with. We had a bit of a mix up with the finance guy selling us ceramic coating, then discovered later it already had it so we asked for a refund. We got ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I’ve taken my Boxster in twice for scheduled maintenance. They make scheduling simple, check in speedy, and the wait pleasant. Everything was completed to my satisfaction. They also check in to make sure they provided the service requested and to my satisfaction. Two thumbs up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Best place in Colorado for Audi Service! All advisors well informed, always give customers ALL the information to decide service. Great waiting area with BEST coffee machine ever, showroom of new vehicles and a outside parking lot of new and fast Audis! An exceptional place to buy a new or used Audi. And the parts department, like sakes and service, ROCK!! Personal shoutout to Corey Robinson , our service advisor who maintains our vehicles. Corey exemplifies the expression, ‘ the customer is king’ while giving us information and suggestions that let us navigate the randomness of car ownership. And like the advisors, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

got porche fixed looks freaking brand new like when I bought it great waiting area and customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

High quality customer service is alive and well at Prestige. Kristen and Ben went above and beyond to assist with my Q5. I highly recommend Prestige!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Audi service above expectations! From the moment of contact, Dave and Ben delivered a timely expert experience. A big "Thank You" to both of you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Donte was absolutely amazing! He made sure we understood everything about the vehicle & made sure my wife got the car she wanted. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I dropped my car off to get an oil change and to see why the sensor from the car is not picking up the key when it was near by. Kristen was exceptional from the begining to the end. Things were completed in a timely manner and the staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I Picked up a loud screeching noise coming down the mountain on my way to the airport. I called ahead and was told to stop in but no promises were made. This was on a Saturday and only one technician was on duty. They test drove the car and gave me as loaner on the spot. I got may errands done and returned two hours later to a fixed Porsche and still got my son to the airport on time. Prestige Imports outdid themselves!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

So many car dealers right now are playing games that is not the case at Prestige Audi and in particular Chad Folkert. Chad wants to help people find the right vehicle and KNOWS the product. YES, it is a challenging time to buy or sell cars right now and he is trying to make it as painless as possible. Check them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

These guys are exactly what you’d expect from a Porsche dealer… professional and courteous. Trace is always great. They even helped me transfer a car load of boxes from my loaner to my car. Love these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from Prestige. The exceptional service is the reason we continue to return to this dealership. We feel fortunate to have Cory as our service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I ordered a new Porsche Cayenne from Prestige Imports. I had the pleasure of working with Warren Kaye. Warren is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He listened to the options we were interested in and made appropriate suggestions. There was no pressure or upselling. Petko Petkov was very helpful delivering my car. He took time to explain and demonstrate the systems. Dean Blackwelder was very courteous and helpful during the buying process. He always greeted us and went out of his way to insure we were happy. This dealership provides excellent customer service and makes the customer feel appreciated every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Loved the no-hassle no-touch way they picked up the car and sent me a video of the tech’s assessment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Dave (service advisor) and team were awesome from drop off, to delivering our vehicle to our home when it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Service is always timely and open, with plenty of feedback so I know what is being done, and when to expect completion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I bought a used Benz e350. 2010 33,500 miles. Sweet car. I love it. The car buying experience was top notch, professional, with solid answers to my questions. They were right up front regarding their expectations for sales price, which I understood as professional and reasonable. I hate to dicker over cars. My preference is to shop widely and find the right one for me. When I buy cars I pay cash because I don't like financing a depreciating asset. The finance guy and I were able to meet minds on our price, quickly and efficiently and conclude the deal with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Exceptional service from start to finish. Corey Robinson is great representative of the dealership, keeping me up to date & the service techs are some of the best in the business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The service team at Prestige is great. I have had many good experiences with them through the years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

customer service, waiting lounge

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

My recent purchase experience at Prestige Audi exceeded my every expectation. Dustin Collins identified the car I wanted to purchase and assisted me in completing the transaction in a very professional manner. Given the circumstances, I needed to expedite the process which Prestige accommodated flawlessly. In short, Prestige is a customer oriented organization that I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Dustin's customer service was truly exceptional. Kept me informed and sent a driver to pick me up when my service was completed. Would like a call back for one additonal issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

It is with great pleasure that I leave this review regarding the excellent and professional service I received from Ryan Western when I purchased my 2018 Audi Q5. Ryan made this a wonderful experience and made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt absolutely delighted with my purchase. I had just been in an accident in which my 2010 Audi Q5 was totaled so my nerves were a bit frayed to say the least. (The accident was not my fault, but I was left without my favorite car and in a quandary as to my next steps going forward.) ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I had a great experience working with Rick to purchase my vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle - but he was also a lot of fun to work with. Communication was great, and he even facilitated delivery of the vehicle to my home 50+ miles from the dealership. Thanks, to Rick, Nori, and Natalia for making my experience at Prestige absolutely wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Every time we bring the Q5 back to Prestige for service, it confirms our satisfaction in buying and doing business with Prestige. Your staff is well trained, informative and very professional. Ryan is a rockstar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Lindsey Jones was efficient, effective, responsive and a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great service. Ethan has been a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Excellent service. Was one of the easiest and smoothest services on any of my cars ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

First Class!! The experience was wonderful, amazing staff and follow up was on point! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater