Prestige Porsche Customer Reviews

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The folks over at Prestige are always on top of their game. I have brought my car in to them for several years now for maintenance and I couldn't say enough about the service they provide. They are professional & welcoming and when I had an unexpected issue come up, they got me in right away.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great quality.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I would highly recommend Prestige Audi. Christian and Dante made were fantastic! Both of them were very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Bought a 2014 Q5 with Rick Nobori, and he couldn't have made everything easier and quicker. Very professional and courteous. Make sure to ask for him when you stop in!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great service, done promptly and their ride sharing service allowed us to take care of other important errands while our audi was being serviced. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Really helpful and communicative.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I can’t say enough about our positive experience buying our car from here. Christian was so helpful, kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. They made the process so easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Customer service worth of the name Audi.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

We were shopping for a Q5 to replace our existing 2019 Q5 and visited 3 Audi showrooms (Audi Denver, Audi Flatirons and Prestige Audi). Overall - we had the best experience at Prestige Audi. We worked with Ryan and he was honest from the get-go and made the process seamless and we were able to have a fair negotiation around sale price, incentives, trade-in, and money factor. Ryan was able to beat the numbers from other 2 Audi showrooms and we walked away with a fair deal. Ryan was extremely personable and made car buying a fun experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

outstanding service

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Efficient, helpful, and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Prestige Auto is like no other car dealership I have encountered in 50 years! They are very accommodating and truly care about you as a client. Their work is meticulous and I would recommend them without hesitation. My car comes back cleaned inside and out..looking brand new. The staff are well trained. If you want a great service experience, go to PRESTIGE AUTO!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Ethan always takes good care of my vehicles

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Trace Helped explain in plain english what was going on with my Cayenne and what he recommended. Their friendly drivers also provided me with a lift to and from Boulder while my car was in the shop- a huge help. Great!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Service was efficient and they kept me updated on the timeline for completion with several phone calls

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Prestige Audi always gives the best service hands down. They are the only team I would allow to do anything to my vehicle. I trust their expertise and experience. Thanks Prestige for taking care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Always professional, responsive and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Friendly, efficient and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Excellent as always

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Service Advisor did a complete walk around the vehicle before I left. Service was done before expected time. Advisor went through each line item when i picked the car up. Also went through what to expect for the next service.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Chad Folkerts at Prestige Audi is great! Super knowledgeable, honest and communicative! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Accurate DX and repair of leaking air suspension.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Chad was a pleasure to work with, very professional, attentive, funny and honest. If you want to have the best car buying experience, I suggest you go to him!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Got new winter tires for my Cayenne. Prices were very competitive with the mainstream tire chains. Also, could not find winter tires for my vehicle elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

E hybrid Battery charger recall

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Lucas is a great service advisor!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Prestige has been our ‘go to’ place for repair, maintenance and car buying since 2008. In that time, we have NEVER experienced anything but great service and consistent excellence. From the service managers to the advisors to the mechanics, they all work together. We love this place. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an Audi and the continued maintenance and servicing of it. Kudos to Scott West and Prestige!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great service both when buying my car several years ago, and when bringing in for service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Prestige always provides 5-star service. Corey Robinson is an excellent service manager and is a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Clear communication on appointment dates, reminders, and updates through text messages will always win in my book. Keep doing what you're doing.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Scheduling was simple and the issue was diagnosed and fixed within a week, the staff was friendly too

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The guys at prestige are awesome to work with. Highly recommend their service

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I took my Audi SQ5 in for an oil change and all went smoothly. Very courteous and their driver gave me a ride to work and was very courteous also. I will always take my vehicle to this dealership. I have been using them for more than 15 years on my vehicles and will continue to do so as they only get better and better.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

They also performed a Recall.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Prestige Imports goes above and beyond, even when performing a routine maintenance inspection. They sent detailed videos to show me the state of my Audi and were so precise they found air leaking out of my left rear tire, enough to warrant a replacement. I have full trust and confidence in Prestige Imports as they are the epitome of professional with a customer first attitude.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great- always great service and I know that my vehicle will be treated with care. My only concern was that I had to pay $200 out of pocket for a rental vehicle because they did not have loaners available like they normally do.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Thank you guys - you’re the best! My S6 wagon with over 300k miles is ready for the next 100k 👊🥳

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Always treated with respect and curtesy.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great service center. I actually went to another Porsche service center and they weren't able to get my issue resolved. I came to Prestige and they worked it out for me (and at a reasonable rate).

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Best service, as always!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Great people, great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Always exceptional service. Easy in and out. Good communication. Timely.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Nothing exceptional, just a regular oil change.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I Got lucky with the best trader in forex Mrs Lucia Rodney I know Financial decisions are quite weighty to take, most times you get confused on what to do next and who to trust, I invested $1,000 I got $13,321 in 7days of trading, contact her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +19169054120

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Definitely one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership. I was in to get my SUV serviced (oil change and recall repairs) and Dave was awesome to work with, he made the entire process seamless and easy. Dave is very professional and customer oriented - I felt taken care of and NOT taken advantage of, which I really appreciate. Also loved the video report they send at the end - creative and helpful. I will continue to use Prestige Audi. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

My home dealership was not able to fit me in for a month, and my oil change light was on. Lucas was able to fit me in and did an amazing job with my Q3 service! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

We purchased a used Mazda from Prestige and had a phenomenal experience with Rick and Nori. The upfront, no nonsense experience was refreshing, and Rick was patient with all of our questions. Nori was great with financing and the whole experience, start to finish, was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I had the good fortune to take my Jeep Grand Cherokee to Prestige Collision Center for wind damage…the original estimate from my insurance company and a previous repair facility was 2700.00…after Prestige completed their inspection for concealed damaged the real estimate totaled out at $15,000.00 which Prestige convinced my insurance company to authorize . As for the craftsmanship, Prestige provided me with the appearance of a brand new vehicle…I would highly recommend Prestige Collision Center Will W Evergreen CO

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

The service center is exceptional. They are polite, highly responsive, and overall a good experience. Audi service is never cheap, but we appreciate the fair approach and the service and expertise at Prestige are top notch. After a few visits we wont take our car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Chad greeted me immediately and listened attentively to my criteria for a car. Within minutes, he showed me exactly the car I had in mind and we ended up buying it. Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Dustin has been my dedicated service advisor since purchasing my S5 in 2021. He is focused on making sure my expectations are exceeded and that my car is handled with the best level of care and service. Prestige is hands down the best dealership and service department in the region, you'll know it from the time you walk in there. Thank you, Dustin and team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This is the Audi dealer you’re looking for. I went here after being dissatisfied with McDonald Audi’s awful service. Great service department - fast, competent, and really care about customers. Love this place.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I've been in the auto industry for 23 years myself. When I called the parts department at other Audi store I was met with incompetence and lack of knowledge. When I called here, John in parts answered promptly and with a great attitude, and proceeded to help me figure out my questions and get me the parts I need at a much better price than I had been quoted! To top it all off since I work at a dealership myself, he was able to have the parts delivered to me! This is the furthest Audi store from me, but ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Outstanding

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

I've driven many makes of quality cars throughout my life and have had many experiences with a multitude of dealers and service centers. Prior to Prestige Audi my best experience was with a Volvo dealer/service center, but the folks at Prestige have exceeded even them. I purchased my Q7 five years ago from Prestige and have had it serviced there ever since - and I have been 100% pleased with those decisions. It's been an extremely reliable car and I've consistently received the best service I could ever hope for, let alone expect. Everyone on the Prestige ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

The service department goes above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of and that you are satisfied with everything about your experience. They are knowledgeable, clean and very nice people who care for your car is if it was their own. Highly recommend them for sales or service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We moved to Colorado from the east coast. Needing a vehicle for the CO weather, the Q5 was the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. Lindsey was so great to work with. During this challenging time in purchasing a vehicle, she was knowledgeable and patient with us. We worked with Lindsey to identify which Q5 was most suited to our taste. She researched and worked with another dealership that had the exact Q5 we wanted. We are beyond excited with our new vehicle. During our vehicle search, we visited several other Audi dealerships, but Prestige Audi was by far the ...

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

We moved to Colorado from the east coast. Needing a vehicle for the CO weather, the Q5 was the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. Lindsey was so great to work with. During this challenging time in purchasing a vehicle, she was knowledgeable and patient with us. We worked with Lindsey to identify which Q5 was most suited to our taste. She researched and worked with another dealership that had the exact Q5 we wanted. We are beyond excited with our new vehicle. During our vehicle search, we visited several other Audi dealerships, but Prestige Audi was by far the ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Kenny was wonderful. He was on top of everything. He sent us text updates about our Audi’s trip to the dealership and 4 weeks later when it arrived we were ready to go. Smooth and enjoyable experience - which I do not usually say about buying a car 😊

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Got my service and tire rotation done recently and while they were busier than usual, they had my car done quickly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Brian in parts is awesome!! Matt and Dante were helpful so was the guy with the 911 know how.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Chad was awesome, very knowledgeable, thorough, and has a great sense of humor. It made buying a car fun and a great experience. He went through every single detail of the car with me and how it worked inside and out and made sure I understood before he left. Excellent excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Chad was amazing to work with! I cannot thank him enough for making the process a breeze. All around the whole team was awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Rick was excellent to work with as we were buying our vehicle. He was responsive and honest with his communications before we arrived. The vehicle was in pristine condition for us to test drive. He was fun, efficient and made it a great car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater