Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Responsive, clear about what they're working on, fantastic loaner cars, efficient work. Highly recommend (Lucas specifically!) for your Audi service needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Appointment for recall work was made by phone and confirmed by email. Service department followed through with email and telephone reminders regarding appointment. Work started on time, and was completed without issue. No surprises!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

I think Dan at Prestige Imports is above and beyond the scope of his job title. He could not have made my car repair experience any better!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Polite, detailed and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

My wife and I just purchased an Audi A5 from Prestige Imports in Lakewood and we could not be happier with the experience we had with Prestige. We drove 6+ hours from New Mexico to buy our dream car that we found for sale at Prestige. The salesman, Kenny Yeung, was awesome and he went above and beyond to ensure we had the car of our dreams. Kenny made sure we had all the bells and whistles and understood how to work them. He had everything ready for us when we got there. Best experience in buying a car that I have ever had. The finance director, Roman Castro, made sure that we got the best coverage options for our needs at a price we could afford. He found more options than I thought we could have. Thanks Roman. The customer care coordinator, Nicki, followed up with us after our purchase to make sure that Prestige had done all they could to make our experience awesome. I have bought a lot of cars over the years, but I have never had such a great experience as I have had with the people at Prestige Imports in Lakewood, CO. Thank you all.

Read at Google